Winthrop Public Schools Home Page
« December 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

School Committee

Winthrop School Committee

"Those who govern and administer the Commonwealth’s public schools must share a vision, a clear purpose, and the ability and courage to lead."



Roles and Responsibilities

  • Policy
  • Finance
  • Staffing
  • Collective Bargaining
  • Performance Standards
  • Professional Development
  • School Councils
  • Advocacy
  • Curriculum
  • Governance
  • Communication
School Committee
Budget

Meeting Dates

Meeting Agendas

Archived Minutes


 






















 
Members

Mr. Gary Skomro
Chairman
gskomro@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Mr. Brian B. Perrin
Vice Chairman
bperrin@winthrop.k12.ma.us

Mr. Peter Gill
Town Council President
pgill@winthrop.k12.ma.us

Mr. William Holden
Member
wholden@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Ms. Melissa Polino
Member
mpolino@winthrop.k12.ma.us

Mrs. Maryalice Sharkey
Member
msharkey@winthrop.k12.ma.us

Ms. Dawn Sullivan
Member
dsullivan@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Click Here to view a list of Sub-Committee's and its members


Web Design by Robbie and Tim

Winthrop Public School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, sex, color, religion, national origin, sexual orientation, disability, or homelessness.

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management