Winthrop Public Schools Home Page
« May 2016 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

School Committee

Winthrop School Committee

"Those who govern and administer the Commonwealth’s public schools must share a vision, a clear purpose, and the ability and courage to lead."

 
 
 
 
  Roles and Responsibilities
  • Policy
  • Finance
  • Staffing
  • Collective Bargaining
  • Performance Standards
  • Professional Development
  • School Councils
  • Advocacy
  • Curriculum
  • Governance
  • Communication
 
     
 
  School Committee  
 
Budget

Meeting Dates

Meeting Agendas

Archived Minutes

School Committee Policies


 

 

 
     





















 
Members
Ms. Dawn Sullivan
Chairman
dsullivan@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Mr. Brian B. Perrin
Vice Chairman
bperrin@winthrop.k12.ma.us

Mr. Robert Driscoll
Town Council President
rdriscoll@winthrop.k12.ma.us

Mr. William Holden
Member
wholden@winthrop.k12.ma.us
 
 
Mr. Valentino Capobianco
Member
vcapobianco@winthrop.k12.ma.us

Ms. Laura Callis
Member
lcallis@winthrop.k12.ma.us

Mr. Ronald Vecchia
Member
rvecchia@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Click Here to view a list of Sub-Committee's and its members  


Web Design by Marie and Jose
 

Winthrop Public School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, sex, color, religion, national origin, sexual orientation, disability, or homelessness.

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2016 - Educational website content management